RSS Feed

Natasha’s Video Debut!


Yes, it’s true! Our little, three-legged babykins is an Internet Star. How did you like the 2 minute thrill ride? And it’s only the beginning. Come back to Russell’s Hollywood Blog to see all the Hollywood Pointe kitties: Natasha, Maxwell and Quacky as they blur the lines between owner and pet.

That’s right! I promised you all a Disturbia review. The movie sucked. I give it a D. The only reason it didn’t fail completely was because of the superb acting skills of David Morse who plays the psycho neighbor. He often plays nut jobs, but he’s better in roles where he’s a nice guy. Check him out in Green Mile. That’s where you can see this guy shine. As for the rest of the cast, put ’em on a slow boat back in time to when people knew how to act. This movie is supposed to be a remake of Rear Window, one of my least favorite Hitchcock movies. Well, I’ve wasted enough time on invective. I hope you enjoyed the show!

About Russell Smith

I was born at the American Hospital in Neuilly-sur-Seine, France. I find inspiration in the lives of so many people from Joan of Arc to Oscar Wilde. While my primary avocation is photography, I also enjoy philosophy, theology and most of all, history. My beloved wife, Robin Anne Smith, who passed away in 2013 is also an inspiration to me. My beloved partner, Dana is also a great support and inspiration to me. I'd be remiss if I did not mention my cats: Natasha, Maxwell, Tigger and Nigel.

4 responses »

  1. Hi! Just in time! A new installment dedicated just to you! Love, Russ

    Reply
  2. Hi Russ is your sister again. I’ve watched your kitties video a couple of times now. Its time for another installment! Love ya!!!:)

    Reply
  3. <>de gustibus non disputandun est!<>

    Reply
  4. I liked Disturbia “two thumbs up” says Jennie….

    Reply

Leave a Reply

