RSS Feed

Celebrate Robin Appreciation Day Today!


And every day. Yes, and while today is Robin’s official birthday, c’mon folks! Look at our girl! Just look! Isn’t she the sweetest thing EVER? How could you possibly resist running up to her today and giving her a big birthday hug, or better yet, a few good luck birthday spankings?

We’ve been waiting until we got official notice, but word just came in. Guess what, folks! Our little Robin just won Miss Heavy Moving Equipment 2007. We had to annul our marriage in order to meet the entry requirements, but once you hear what the grand prize is, you’ll agree it was well worth it. Robin gets to pose as Miss January for the 2008 poster! Above is the winning entry photo that Angi (see previous post) took. I know, it’s all almost too wonderful to be real! Somebody pinch me!

As a final treat, click on the movie clip below to hear our beloved Quacky cat wish Robin Happy Birthday with his own words. Trust me on this one, you will be truly amazed.

Happy Birthday, Robin! We love you! Russell, Quacky, Natasha, and Maxwell

About Russell Smith

I was born at the American Hospital in Neuilly-sur-Seine, France. I find inspiration in the lives of so many people from Joan of Arc to Oscar Wilde. While my primary avocation is photography, I also enjoy philosophy, theology and most of all, history. My beloved wife, Robin Anne Smith, who passed away in 2013 is also an inspiration to me. My beloved partner, Dana is also a great support and inspiration to me. I'd be remiss if I did not mention my cats: Natasha, Maxwell, Tigger and Nigel.

3 responses »

  1. You’re a whore. A big whore. There. I said it.

    Reply
  2. Happy Birthday whore, yes whore. I lick my lips when I say WHORE!

    Reply
  3. Now that you’re available, Robin. Wanna go out? –Iggy

    Reply

Leave a Reply

