RSS Feed

Just another manic morning

It’s just past 10 a.m. and the Pointe has already been assaulted by a major neighborhood crazie. She and crazy Carrie should be put in a room together to shout it out against one another. I think Carrie would win. This woman, whom I’ve dubbed Nancy, seems to display a much higher level of cognition. Click on the link and you will see what I’m talking about.

Please forgive the camera agitata at the end, but I forgot to bring my cane in my haste to video Nancy. I hope the threat of being taped keeps her away permanently.


About Russell Smith

I was born at the American Hospital in Neuilly-sur-Seine, France. I find inspiration in the lives of so many people from Joan of Arc to Oscar Wilde. While my primary avocation is photography, I also enjoy philosophy, theology and most of all, history. My beloved wife, Robin Anne Smith, who passed away in 2013 is also an inspiration to me. My beloved partner, Dana is also a great support and inspiration to me. I'd be remiss if I did not mention my cats: Natasha, Maxwell, Tigger and Nigel.

Leave a Reply

