RSS Feed

Altercation between two crackheads, plus another Hollywood Hero!

“Gimme my five dollaaaaahs!” is the usual battle cry between two crack addicts. You see, dear readers, all you need is $5 to buy a couple of doses (or puffs) of crack cocaine. This leaves the suffering addict with a burning desire for more money to buy more crack. After all, it’s only 5 dollars!


Today’s Hollywood hero is out on the Blvd of Broken Dreams just about every day. He’s pretty hard to miss if you pass the new location of Victoria Secret. Sometimes he’s down passed the hurly burly of H&H, hawking his tickets to see the houses of the stars. You know, I’m a typical Hollywoodlian. When I get my disability check, I may buy a ticket and go for a ride. Don’t forget to bring your camera!


Let me leave you with this brief clip of Natasha giving me some morning kisses.

And hugs and kisses, or if you’re more reserved, a friendly handshake to all my viewer/readers of Russell’s Hollyblog!

About Russell Smith

I was born at the American Hospital in Neuilly-sur-Seine, France. I find inspiration in the lives of so many people from Joan of Arc to Oscar Wilde. While my primary avocation is photography, I also enjoy philosophy, theology and most of all, history. My beloved wife, Robin Anne Smith, who passed away in 2013 is also an inspiration to me. My beloved partner, Dana is also a great support and inspiration to me. I'd be remiss if I did not mention my cats: Natasha, Maxwell, Tigger and Nigel.

Leave a Reply

