RSS Feed

Sidewalk pickups and the hurly burly crowd


First of all, dear readers, I have created this fabulous presentation using Google Docs. It’s about the evils of overdevelopment. It’s a very low-end (but FREE) version of PowerPoint. Hit this URL to see it.

http://docs.google.com/Doc?id=dccbkn3p_2c2bxfq


On to more tawdry pursuits- While walking up Franklin, West, instead of East and it’s a Festival of Dog Poop over there too, BTW. I got this tender footage at the park below the Magic Castle. You decide. Does this look like a pickup, or what? Of course, they could just be discussing their favorite butternut squash soup recipes.

Part one:

Part two:



About Russell Smith

I was born at the American Hospital in Neuilly-sur-Seine, France. I find inspiration in the lives of so many people from Joan of Arc to Oscar Wilde. While my primary avocation is photography, I also enjoy philosophy, theology and most of all, history. My beloved wife, Robin Anne Smith, who passed away in 2013 is also an inspiration to me. My beloved partner, Dana is also a great support and inspiration to me. I'd be remiss if I did not mention my cats: Natasha, Maxwell, Tigger and Nigel.

Leave a Reply

