RSS Feed

More Cranes Still!

That’s right! And here’s some fabulous footage! Don’t think me too much of a dolt, please. I know Pantages is a live theater with actors walking around and talking and singing ona stage. I was just very tired from an Emergency Room visit last night.

I’ve got wild edema in my feet, but since my heart and blood pressure are okay, the docs at Cedars were very: YAWN here are some scripts, now go!
Anyway, feast your eyes on THIS:
Cranes up close

Add to My Profile | More Videos


Business forced me to rise from my sickbed and travel on my poor edemic feet today. But I took advantage this time to record the glass ceiling of the bus station side of the complex. Luckily no sheriffs appeared on the scene to rough me up!


DEVELOPER SCUM!

I saved the best for last. Meet a real creep. A developer in the flesh. Just like Dahmer or Bundy, he seems like a normal fella, but underneath that facade seeths a hellish creature that you don’t want knocking on your door. I asked the guy, “What do you think of my neighborhood?” “Not much. I don’t like it.” The powerful can be as honest as they like. He admitted to me that he was a developer. When I told him that I loved my neighborhood and that HE was killing it, his response was a shrug and a grin. Aw shucks…

Devils1

Add to My Profile | More Videos

About Russell Smith

I was born at the American Hospital in Neuilly-sur-Seine, France. I find inspiration in the lives of so many people from Joan of Arc to Oscar Wilde. While my primary avocation is photography, I also enjoy philosophy, theology and most of all, history. My beloved wife, Robin Anne Smith, who passed away in 2013 is also an inspiration to me. My beloved partner, Dana is also a great support and inspiration to me. I'd be remiss if I did not mention my cats: Natasha, Maxwell, Tigger and Nigel.

Leave a Reply

