RSS Feed

It’s all about making friends- Happy Val’s day!

Here’s today’s Crazyman. He looks like someone you might want to give a wide birth. Whatever you do, DON’T MAKE EYE CONTACT! This guys is totally giving off Combat Fatigue Syndrome- a subtype of Post Traumatic Stress Syndrome. How much do ya wanna bet he was in Iraq? He does appear to be receiving the Veteran’s Administration standard level of care:


Southern California is famous for its blonde beauties- more per square yard per capita than any other state. Don’t believe me? Just look at some raw data:

Now why would a Hollywood institution like Pink’s plunk money down on billboard advertising? I always see a line of people waiting to order their dogs, even though every person I’ve ever spoken with says it’s absolute, disgusting swill. I know that I’d never eat one. And I not a veggie, either.


But wait! There’s more. Here’s some lovely footage of the screaming and yelling that eminates from that cursed b-ball court at the Yucca Park:

How’s that for an improvement in lifestyle? I have no children and I walk with cane- that’s right- a cane. For the hundredth time, “I walk with a cane.” Why would I want this scourge, this blight on or near my corner? I’ve seen all kinds of behavior on this court that is totally unacceptable for city property, for my property too, now that you ask! Down with the basketball court! Replace it with the dog park! Won’t someone please think of the doggies!!!

About Russell Smith

I was born at the American Hospital in Neuilly-sur-Seine, France. I find inspiration in the lives of so many people from Joan of Arc to Oscar Wilde. While my primary avocation is photography, I also enjoy philosophy, theology and most of all, history. My beloved wife, Robin Anne Smith, who passed away in 2013 is also an inspiration to me. My beloved partner, Dana is also a great support and inspiration to me. I'd be remiss if I did not mention my cats: Natasha, Maxwell, Tigger and Nigel.

Leave a Reply

