RSS Feed

Why are there 7 Jiffy Johns on Hollywood Blvd?

These disgusting recepticles of human waste are on Hollywood’s North sidewalk near Las Palmas Ave. My guess is that they are for the Jefferson@Hollywood project (I still can’t get over that bizarre name.) If so, that is a mean little block to force your workers to hike just to go potty. What if it’s an EMERCENCY? If I know a bit about that part of human crudesence that is known as a construction worker, and I think I do, then I will bet that they’ll start pissing in jars and empy beer cans. Only time can tell on this one.

Here’s a video that I took just a few days ago, and as soon as I loaded onto YouTube, YouLeechers started clicking on it. Well, why not present it here as an example of one of the things that makes Hollywood so great- it’s a magnet for all the beautiful people both near and far who dream of making it big in HOLLYWOOD!

When I showed this video to my wife, she looked at me kinda funny and said, “You’re weird.” “What’s the matter, don’t you think she’s pretty?”I asked. “Oh, she’s pretty alright.”

I just want to tell the world that this woman doesn’t hold a candle to MY wife, dear Robin who has been a pillar of strength throughout my crumbling health ordeal. hugs & kisses, darling

About Russell Smith

I was born at the American Hospital in Neuilly-sur-Seine, France. I find inspiration in the lives of so many people from Joan of Arc to Oscar Wilde. While my primary avocation is photography, I also enjoy philosophy, theology and most of all, history. My beloved wife, Robin Anne Smith, who passed away in 2013 is also an inspiration to me. My beloved partner, Dana is also a great support and inspiration to me. I'd be remiss if I did not mention my cats: Natasha, Maxwell, Tigger and Nigel.

Leave a Reply

