RSS Feed

More Cameras and Some Phallic Symbols Courtesy of Disney

Can you believe this camera is just one story below one of the others that I’ve shown you!

Well, now let’s move on the phalluces that pepper the marquee at the El Capitan. Crazy, am I? Just take a look for yourself.

Now you would have to be blind not to see the 3 phalluces as the shoot sprinkles into the air.

Disney Corp., is there nothing that you will stop at? Corrupting the soft, malleable minds of America’s children. Lord knows, foreign tourist dollars have dried up! I wonder why that is? Could it be because the rest of the world hates the U.S.A.? I don’t know what that has to do with those penises, but if you look, you have to admit that they are there. Who designed that fuckin’ marquee, anyway? Someone from corporate needs to talk to him or her; that is, unless he or she is dead. In that case, their remains should be dug up and burned. Dontcha think that would be the best thing to do in this case? As for the marquee, might as well just leave it up. It probably cost a fortune to erect in the first place.

About Russell Smith

I was born at the American Hospital in Neuilly-sur-Seine, France. I find inspiration in the lives of so many people from Joan of Arc to Oscar Wilde. While my primary avocation is photography, I also enjoy philosophy, theology and most of all, history. My beloved wife, Robin Anne Smith, who passed away in 2013 is also an inspiration to me. My beloved partner, Dana is also a great support and inspiration to me. I'd be remiss if I did not mention my cats: Natasha, Maxwell, Tigger and Nigel.

Leave a Reply

