RSS Feed

Geisha House is the bomb!

I turned the corner on to Cherokee. I’ve never gone to Geisha House, but when I saw this, I was really impressed. I felt like I’d just been drop-kicked into the 90’s (or was it the Eighties)? I saw that Genesis is on the marquee and they straddle both Decades, so why can’t King King? Seeing nostalgia from a time when I was young (LOL) warms the cockles of my heart. Rock on, Geisha House, rock on!

About Russell Smith

I was born at the American Hospital in Neuilly-sur-Seine, France. I find inspiration in the lives of so many people from Joan of Arc to Oscar Wilde. While my primary avocation is photography, I also enjoy philosophy, theology and most of all, history. My beloved wife, Robin Anne Smith, who passed away in 2013 is also an inspiration to me. My beloved partner, Dana is also a great support and inspiration to me. I'd be remiss if I did not mention my cats: Natasha, Maxwell, Tigger and Nigel.

Leave a Reply

