RSS Feed

The plague claimed many lives- crack cocaine

A woman has been plaguing my apartment few the last few weeks. She is a bold, brazen crack head with a face that would make a train take the dirt road. I don’t say this to ridicule her. But she looks old and I’m sure it’s much older than her biological age. Her face looks likes it has sunken into her skull by a mass of wrinkles!

I decided to take my camera down there. See for yourself. Judge for yourself.

BTW – The cops are pretty good at replying to these kinds of calls, but you can tell it annoys them, so you have to save them for the worst cases. Those times when some prophet of God starts telling the masses what they need to do to survive his Wrath; or the saddest cases, women reliving rapes that have occured since they were sentenced to a life on the streets.

Of course, I’m sure our lastest condo in the middle of the block has soundproof windows. I’ve yet to get a hello from one of the residents. They’re safe and cuddley in their soundproof cubicles that protect them from the very neighborhood that they chose to move into, investing hundreds of thousands of dollars. Yeah that right! Units starting at $700,000. I’d rather take that money and move into a nice place- a ranch or a cabin in the mountains. I mean really. Now they’re trapped in their units because the market has gone South…WAY SOUTH! At least people who have to pay property taxes will benefit.

Wanna see a picture of the bird lady? It’s really over the top-

See all her goodies lined up in front of her without shame or fear of retribution. She looks like the last time she ate a meal was when we had a Democrat in the White House. This is what I have to come home to every day. I thought they were gonna clean up Hollywood? When I first moved into this building a decade ago, there were people smoking the drug of their choice in front of my building. Nothing has changed. It’s a disgrace. But who do we blame? Who?

Well, let’s start with the ghouls that seem to own Hollywood. Give them a good spanking, and I’m sure the young ones would scurry back to the Valley, or wherever their parents live. The older ones might seek treatment and if not, off to Recovery House. Ones like this women should be put to work picking up trash off the ground. They’d love it anyway because they are accustomed to this behavior, looking for bits of their precious crack and/or meth in the carpet. Now they can translate these skills to the public good, then go home to the Recovery Center and piss in a cup (necessary to test for drugs). If it show drugs in their system, then throw them in jail. Yeah, that’s right, I said jail!

Let’s not forget that this stuff is supposed to be illegal! That Referendum that granted drug addicts a couple of attempts at treatment before imprisonment is like 2 free Keep Out of Jail Cards. Now it’s like, ‘Well, I’ve only been busted once! C’mon over and don’t forget to bring little Brittany so she can play with Christina! Bye, now! See you soon! Oh, yeah, I nearly forgot! Pick me up some Jack Daniels. I’ll pay you back when you get here, bitch!’

About Russell Smith

I was born at the American Hospital in Neuilly-sur-Seine, France. I find inspiration in the lives of so many people from Joan of Arc to Oscar Wilde. While my primary avocation is photography, I also enjoy philosophy, theology and most of all, history. My beloved wife, Robin Anne Smith, who passed away in 2013 is also an inspiration to me. My beloved partner, Dana is also a great support and inspiration to me. I'd be remiss if I did not mention my cats: Natasha, Maxwell, Tigger and Nigel.

Leave a Reply

