RSS Feed

Random photographs of the recent past

Name the famous Hollywood flop house!

A boil – I am not saying the two are related!

Waiting in line for free tickets to see Mariah C. at the Kodak- ak – ak!

At first I thought this guy was crazy, when I got closer I realized that he was for real- an orthodox Jew on a bicycle who sells incense. Great way for the old geezer to make non-taxable income to supplement his social security AND stay in shape. But he needs to lose the dress.

To quote Ian Curtis (Joy Division): Where will it end?

Russell IS watching.
About Russell Smith

I was born at the American Hospital in Neuilly-sur-Seine, France. I find inspiration in the lives of so many people from Joan of Arc to Oscar Wilde. While my primary avocation is photography, I also enjoy philosophy, theology and most of all, history. My beloved wife, Robin Anne Smith, who passed away in 2013 is also an inspiration to me. My beloved partner, Dana is also a great support and inspiration to me. I'd be remiss if I did not mention my cats: Natasha, Maxwell, Tigger and Nigel.

Leave a Reply

