RSS Feed

The bitter truth


Those who voted yes on Prop 8 are creepy mean-spirited ass-holes who don’t want to share a basic right with a small portion of the population. Who or what comes next? If you’ve been living under a rock, then you are unaware that Prop 8 defines marriage as between a man and woman, and that’s that! The brutal and dishonest ad campaign that supported Prop 8 was almost entirely funded by the Mormons over in Utah. I guess a wealthy church can buy up t.v. time and state their position on a political issue in a near-by state without paying taxes. Well I say, “Tax these sons of bitches who’ve been trying to run my state. Californians should go over to Utah, write some wacky proposition, and push it through with bribes, lies, and the all-important t.v. time.  Maybe we can force the Mormons to wear their wacky underwear on the outside of their clothes, as was done in the Woody Allen movie Bananas.

Seems like over half of the California electorate wants to stick their heads in everybody’s beds, and that’s why I think they are grotesque and tools of interests who don’t even live in our lovely, diverse and innovative state. Wake up, you fools!
No wonder riots are breaking out all over the country against this piece of shit proposition that will make young homosexuals think that they are bad, or cursed, or just plain pariahs. I would imagine that this kind of input may be a great a cause of teen suicide. Who wants to grow up in a society that’s just going to treat you like a piece of shit and tell you to march right back into that closet. I thought said closet had been opened just a little bit, but now I know. Most of California is comprised of bigots. Unless you’re in San Francisco, you’re screwed. Poor gay kids all over American must look at this and feel a rock in their stomach. Now we all know the bitter truth.
About Russell Smith

I was born at the American Hospital in Neuilly-sur-Seine, France. I find inspiration in the lives of so many people from Joan of Arc to Oscar Wilde. While my primary avocation is photography, I also enjoy philosophy, theology and most of all, history. My beloved wife, Robin Anne Smith, who passed away in 2013 is also an inspiration to me. My beloved partner, Dana is also a great support and inspiration to me. I'd be remiss if I did not mention my cats: Natasha, Maxwell, Tigger and Nigel.

Leave a Reply

