RSS Feed

Couch no longer available

From Hollyblog II

This guy probably sold his shoes for a hit off of a crack pipe. His feet look like hamburger. He was horribly sun burnt as well. Talk about a weekend that went awry!

From Hollyblog II

Another view. If I’d told you this guy was dead, you would have believed me. He’s part of a vast army of undead that inhabit Hollywood. Even Steve Lopez from the L.A. Times took a jab at Hollywood on this issue. Actually, what he really said was that Downtown was so bad, it made Hollywood look good. A backhanded compliment if I ever heard one.

Well, fuck him, and fuck Tom LaBonge who allowed all the unbriddled development in Hollywood. Wonder who to thank for the pot-holed streets, and half-finished projects, like the one at Sunset and LeBrea? Tom LaBonge and his cronies, the greedy developers and real estate agents, that who! They moved housing prices and business rents through the roof! But I see what people pay for condos, houses, or non-rent controlled buildings. It’s criminal what goes on. And now the average tax payer is footing the bill for all this foolishness and greed. Obama needs to lean on these rich fatcats and make ’em belch up some dollars, or their will be civil unrest.

Forgive the rant! The video is a mundane clip of me waiting for the morning tram to take me off to work at the library.

About Russell Smith

I was born at the American Hospital in Neuilly-sur-Seine, France. I find inspiration in the lives of so many people from Joan of Arc to Oscar Wilde. While my primary avocation is photography, I also enjoy philosophy, theology and most of all, history. My beloved wife, Robin Anne Smith, who passed away in 2013 is also an inspiration to me. My beloved partner, Dana is also a great support and inspiration to me. I'd be remiss if I did not mention my cats: Natasha, Maxwell, Tigger and Nigel.

Leave a Reply

