RSS Feed

There’s a new kid in town!

From Hollyblog II

At least this guy owns shoes and a leather jacket. The other guy may very well be dead of an overdose by the time I get this on the web!

Below are two videos that prove the negative effects of just half a day of work on my poor tortured body and soul.

Video 1. Before work.

Video 2. After work.

Robin has taken exception in the past to my use of the word bitch. I’m sorry that I used it in the video above, but the girl in question had been screaming and screeching all the way from Union Station to H&H. She was part of a trio (2 girls, 1 boy) that terrorized our train with their shenanegans the entire ride. If I’d strangled them right there beside me, the rest of the cabin would have either cheered or looked the other way, I’m sure. Forgive me, Robin. I’ll try to do better next time.

From Hollyblog II

My worst fear is that I will end up like this guy.

About Russell Smith

I was born at the American Hospital in Neuilly-sur-Seine, France. I find inspiration in the lives of so many people from Joan of Arc to Oscar Wilde. While my primary avocation is photography, I also enjoy philosophy, theology and most of all, history. My beloved wife, Robin Anne Smith, who passed away in 2013 is also an inspiration to me. My beloved partner, Dana is also a great support and inspiration to me. I'd be remiss if I did not mention my cats: Natasha, Maxwell, Tigger and Nigel.

Leave a Reply

