RSS Feed

A day in the life…

All of these very brief videos were taken yesterday. I think the longest is 50 seconds. The hand at the end is of the actor from the Crow who played the bad guy. He seems to be a real Santanist (yawn) wearing a fashionable upside down crucifix with a flame coming out of it (bought from the Satanist Catalog, no doubt). Even his cell ring tone was this ghoulish Halloween sound. “bwah ha ha ha ha!” Do grow up.

Adorable boy melts hearts!

Typical drug activity in Hollywood

Korean Pentacostals in front of the Gap

Enough said.

I think this is an excellent photograph. Notice how you can make out his eye and stupid ear plug! Laugh out loud!

From Watch yer back!
About Russell Smith

I was born at the American Hospital in Neuilly-sur-Seine, France. I find inspiration in the lives of so many people from Joan of Arc to Oscar Wilde. While my primary avocation is photography, I also enjoy philosophy, theology and most of all, history. My beloved wife, Robin Anne Smith, who passed away in 2013 is also an inspiration to me. My beloved partner, Dana is also a great support and inspiration to me. I'd be remiss if I did not mention my cats: Natasha, Maxwell, Tigger and Nigel.

Leave a Reply

