RSS Feed

Hollywood Update – Video montagery

I really love this video! You will too.

I love Spiderman.

Winners, Losers wait in line!

Turns out this was a promotion for Weezer and Slayer. You got to wait in line to get an wristband. This wristband guaranteed the wearer access to a line where members of either (or maybe both, I can’t say for sure) bands would sign your newly purchased CD that was just released. Promotions! I should become a promoter’s assistant. I’ve got all kinds of ideas. Not that I’d share them here in the very center of the shark pond!

Share

About Russell Smith

I was born at the American Hospital in Neuilly-sur-Seine, France. I find inspiration in the lives of so many people from Joan of Arc to Oscar Wilde. While my primary avocation is photography, I also enjoy philosophy, theology and most of all, history. My beloved wife, Robin Anne Smith, who passed away in 2013 is also an inspiration to me. My beloved partner, Dana is also a great support and inspiration to me. I'd be remiss if I did not mention my cats: Natasha, Maxwell, Tigger and Nigel.

Leave a Reply

